Fix: remove duplicate elements definition in mi_lttng.xsd
authorJonathan Rajotte Julien <jonathan.r.julien@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:03:28 +0000 (10:03 -0400)
committerJonathan Rajotte Julien <jonathan.r.julien@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:21:29 +0000 (10:21 -0400)
commit278db96d7c6305fceaabf382921ca8578d1b1379
tree1f354107b13423fc80b45b1ac646b6572574488c
parent50bba0f31cc69df963f3f652e53b9d6828882410
Fix: remove duplicate elements definition in mi_lttng.xsd

The presence of a *duplicate* elements can lead to ambiguity when
validating when using java validator. This is a mostly rebasing error.
src/common/mi_lttng.xsd
This page took 0.032895 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.