Deny multiple session with the same name
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 18:27:46 +0000 (14:27 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 18:29:52 +0000 (14:29 -0400)
commit27673bb674a1b11ad5f11f585360e031b5baccb1
tree444872b9b3dab788892fffea4f6f8f4eddb29638
parent6e0ca3c2c2afedf4a944cec63a6a566f7014c93f
Deny multiple session with the same name

This commit fixes the possibility of creating two or more
sessions with the same name.

Also fixes a small bug in the sessiond test.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.h
ltt-sessiond/ltt-sessiond.c
tests/ltt-sessiond/run.sh
This page took 0.033186 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.