Fix: delete metadata stream before destroying it
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 20:47:10 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 20:51:02 +0000 (15:51 -0500)
commit26f003c398458a23d9f7740f05a42a5600285443
treedcc235d8f4f8061e1cb460ffbfbb85fd609cc227
parent7badf927c6cd5d2e2ef217b905e45d5c3229ae79
Fix: delete metadata stream before destroying it

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
This page took 0.03204 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.