Add disable kernel channel support
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:47:18 +0000 (14:47 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:51:21 +0000 (14:51 -0400)
commit26cc6b4e17dc888cd894ef1f42a83c59d7f8a95f
tree7a4dd86de1869a618a692dddf9c0ad2dbc20ccdc
parentd36b858358a8ef4e00de843379d670925f9c23b6
Add disable kernel channel support

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
liblttngctl/liblttngctl.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.h
ltt-sessiond/kernel-ctl.c
ltt-sessiond/kernel-ctl.h
ltt-sessiond/main.c
lttng/Makefile.am
lttng/cmd.h
lttng/commands/disable_channels.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.033454 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.