actions: improve logging in lttng_action_create_from_buffer
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 21:48:16 +0000 (16:48 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 20:37:06 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
commit2666d3521813f94d6c6ed055f2beaf759989ce59
tree532261a82cd6c21a775638acc2d34cfec299566e
parent6acb3f46333c25d5a2f3a3ff8158956a4689031e
actions: improve logging in lttng_action_create_from_buffer

Small improvements in the logging messages.  Use "Create from buffer"
instead of "Deserializing", since that's the term used in the function
names.

Change-Id: I7e688df766602cfb73bc40d87d224591c0f29534
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/actions/action.c
This page took 0.03258 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.