Tests: same event name with different descriptor on load
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 14:21:05 +0000 (10:21 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 03:23:49 +0000 (23:23 -0400)
commit26313f021227c4faebfa5b4bc098aff94e18a132
tree9cafe1b86ed48f5819ec0b4d47bfe7acd18f675e
parentd7b645e2c77977a8a83362f27094bf6d126f6fb8
Tests: same event name with different descriptor on load

Refs #959

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/save-load/load-42-complex.lttng
tests/regression/tools/save-load/test_load
This page took 0.03363 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.