Fix: call lttng_poll_set_max_size before start threads
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 21:43:06 +0000 (16:43 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 20:25:03 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
commit25b397f9ccee70eb6f2968837702c50f22ad7bbf
treec96d6faa7fc352b7fc43479d9e1ae65578256b16
parentfd20dac985126e84929d657f5a1042222c7d5017
Fix: call lttng_poll_set_max_size before start threads

This changes the location of lttng_poll_set_max_size() call within
sessiond main() to call it before creating the ht_cleanup thread. This
fix is only needed on top of the main refactoring patch.

This fix also adds checks for lttng_poll_set_max_size() error values.

Fixes #747

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-consumerd/lttng-consumerd.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.033787 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.