Fix: buffer overflow warning in python bindings
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 16:41:47 +0000 (11:41 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 16:45:25 +0000 (11:45 -0500)
commit25986cde0913d96be75b0d5fdf4dc2959f1e7e11
tree860040cdc2a7a6078939d66bee0ae4489076cdbe
parent3d2deeadbdbcc9ef645701da46172de93d2ed45b
Fix: buffer overflow warning in python bindings

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
extras/bindings/swig/python/lttng.i.in
This page took 0.032265 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.