Remove the timeout on poll
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 24 May 2011 20:30:42 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 25 May 2011 13:57:02 +0000 (09:57 -0400)
commit252fd492b48721806ed8d72b508ea3733bc70845
tree50af97527a172f8e1c8884c7138961a7b9ae5c42
parent8d609afd07d40f27a17e6a0fe61ea3a54e111896
Remove the timeout on poll

Use a shared pipe to wake the poll thread when new fds arrive.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
kconsumerd/kconsumerd.c
kconsumerd/kconsumerd.h
This page took 0.033104 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.