Cleanup: remove dead assignment
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 20:26:25 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 18:00:32 +0000 (14:00 -0400)
commit2527bf859786192dd530b408717960495f48d208
treeae16bde6c3be1ac16d6d3c43231da5c830bb19fe
parent0a20c4a200d8e304ed8d7892b01d727f25c2673d
Cleanup: remove dead assignment

Both calling sites do not use the return value and errors are already
managed inside the called function.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
src/common/consumer/consumer.h
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.03588 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.