configure.ac: fix --enable-man-pages help string
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 07:12:44 +0000 (03:12 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 16:55:20 +0000 (12:55 -0400)
commit24c872d0925dfbafd0b606865938d8f361a1ef13
tree024aa84141da484ddc931edbc0fd58b78bb6aed8
parent1113825053b8f8ff141ffdc375bab04f9e78932b
configure.ac: fix --enable-man-pages help string

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.031766 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.