Documentation of live usage and protocol
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 20:28:40 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 22:28:47 +0000 (18:28 -0400)
commit24bc0841bdd3fb38b76a9244d21f28000d653fcf
tree1f8fd61b397db2e2145249d59632a2a451121c16
parentc404302fb15dec9cd63cc42c68e3f8d7ea1591c9
Documentation of live usage and protocol

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
doc/Makefile.am
doc/live-reading-howto.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/live-reading-protocol.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.032284 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.