lttng-view: clean-up: use singular form for type name
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 20:04:49 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 21:08:53 +0000 (17:08 -0400)
commit2436ad01db5c2539639e9e4c367bad7b2341c191
treee1b3fcf3fcebf533d5c9136ed93c86ac80ee12e7
parenta85cae2bef6e4583072236c71770d4244ec5cf9d
lttng-view: clean-up: use singular form for type name

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ibeb6363def3579761e9a5a4cb76f7c6ca22d6146
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/view.c
This page took 0.032213 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.