Add .editorconfig file
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 18:49:54 +0000 (14:49 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 02:16:20 +0000 (22:16 -0400)
commit242b29ad22528eeff0f1b358eebd7ad8fff3df05
tree9d90b98ae3f4dfaf1ba8416718bc6806ea38690d
parentd84c8ae3fc703d9043eec97f1a5e61bef994da7b
Add .editorconfig file

Many editors support reading this file to automatically configure indent
/ whitespace settings. The author of this patch would be extremely
grateful if the maintainer of the project would consider merging the
patch in the master branch of the project's repository.

Change-Id: I84ae62fe3e028d0d40421943b3a53207854efed7
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.editorconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033122 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.