lttng-enable-channel(1): remove redundant --discard from synopsis
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 19:17:25 +0000 (15:17 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 20:22:53 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
commit240311ba35005ad516e1df0a17c9b15af38e4181
tree6347a25011a88d76afa1ba96ba7dd925d54c463e
parent5f73564142abcb8c6263c66b2dbd405db8393e55
lttng-enable-channel(1): remove redundant --discard from synopsis

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-enable-channel.1.txt
This page took 0.032987 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.