Cleanup: relayd id is never used by write_relayd_metadata_id()
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 16:56:12 +0000 (12:56 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 09:43:19 +0000 (05:43 -0400)
commit239f61af8ea0b97cec0543220a9bfa1184c7ede2
tree920d8c5356732f7481cd8610c63c89db12e72ff5
parent6beeaa752973127b5bdd682253fe892bcd31d1cd
Cleanup: relayd id is never used by write_relayd_metadata_id()

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
This page took 0.031826 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.