Fix: coding style document has erroneous semicolon at end of macro
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 15:57:43 +0000 (11:57 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 17:54:27 +0000 (13:54 -0400)
commit237297621e743635de1d8b3fab7745e46547520c
tree7cdc8eaee07c702c51fff2eb07b9ac5279a49f87
parent62a7b8edf965b89d3ca57da120dcedfcf36dfe02
Fix: coding style document has erroneous semicolon at end of macro

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
CodingStyle
This page took 0.032693 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.