Fix: help message for Python agent mentions Java
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 14:53:40 +0000 (09:53 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:03:45 +0000 (10:03 -0500)
commit23171d8c7604c5278c59a22cc6d4a7dd732cd8ca
tree3684c532d7b18ff71ccc5dcc6d27cf3129e62a19
parent1371fc1228461eb532118280e67ab3e9de015757
Fix: help message for Python agent mentions Java

Bad copy/paste.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
This page took 0.033038 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.