Fix: Add missing relayd ht cleanup and ht destroy
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 21:27:55 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 21:35:04 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
commit228b5bf7fa0bd5cf9e709717e578e28bccd57a73
tree92a663a0037defc06948e5459785ee1e0b54ea29
parent04bb2b6422d74dd96498fbdda5fce5cc42cb2f4a
Fix: Add missing relayd ht cleanup and ht destroy

Add a function to cleanup every element of the relayd ht and free them
in a call_rcu.

Also, destroy the stream_list_ht on cleanup.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer.c
This page took 0.031278 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.