Update version to 2.0-pre1 v2.0-pre1
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 16:38:53 +0000 (12:38 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 16:39:41 +0000 (12:39 -0400)
commit223be86b3f1e2750e9d0bf6e022f2696e84c07d7
tree406eb1c2c6e870c626c531294cedc81a88e8969d
parent2ca7013c981bee9d25e84a0dd945b38a19bc7327
Update version to 2.0-pre1

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ChangeLog
configure.ac
This page took 0.032807 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.