Manpage: cleanup layout of calibrate
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 13:34:51 +0000 (09:34 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 13:49:04 +0000 (09:49 -0400)
commit2201988389cd5f7df8c41948302792e50d5bb52a
tree41dade77c752e123159caeaef72b6c8181a37413
parent812a5eb728503b22cc0ef7093b2965bb31baece1
Manpage: cleanup layout of calibrate

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng.1
This page took 0.032916 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.