Clean-up: lttng: fix -Wshadow error in lttng_session_descriptor
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:55:41 +0000 (14:55 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:22:13 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
commit21a4b05678c20899ad0aa1d3efb565d47d56ecf4
tree707a4397ac5491c6cbb27b069a258b70f591023d
parent41493f4a4a33b280a8e17b193af1bebf50ccb694
Clean-up: lttng: fix -Wshadow error in lttng_session_descriptor

... by moving variable declaractions to narrower scopes.

Change-Id: I2ae3586596f543706b8e2ee5c7d4ce52e0658a9e
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/create.c
This page took 0.03258 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.