ust-consumer: Expose user space clear buffer operation
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 15:57:41 +0000 (10:57 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:19:51 +0000 (17:19 -0500)
commit214f70e02431aeebcf2d297c88f4add2e23ffe3f
tree9453ae9e42f12d250f57f1cf26f421e842133db8
parent99930a9d179c900b48dd2bd033abee425775c22a
ust-consumer: Expose user space clear buffer operation

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I25d15b41b7186242f43339d035650ffe9f3f9936
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.h
This page took 0.032895 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.