Use pkgconfig to detect and configure liblttng-ust
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 15:36:22 +0000 (11:36 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 03:33:55 +0000 (22:33 -0500)
commit20dd2de1fa1efe1519d1b6e88386efa89d60d1b9
tree64f99ebd69634a99114e5fcd19e480c7544c5a45
parent1a1986cee77301b30e22b83a57a9d20224ff08e7
Use pkgconfig to detect and configure liblttng-ust

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
23 files changed:
configure.ac
src/bin/lttng-consumerd/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/Makefile.am
src/common/ust-consumer/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/filtering/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/baddr-statedump/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/daemon/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/exit-fast/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/fork/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/high-throughput/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/libc-wrapper/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/linking/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/low-throughput/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/multi-lib/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/multi-session/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/overlap/demo/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/type-declarations/Makefile.am
tests/unit/Makefile.am
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events-ns/Makefile.am
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events/Makefile.am
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-nevents-str/Makefile.am
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-nevents/Makefile.am
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-tracef/Makefile.am
This page took 0.03665 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.