tests: Move tap-driver.sh out of the autotools aux directory
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 May 2021 14:29:50 +0000 (10:29 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 19 May 2021 17:50:23 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
commit202486fa276e34e4c81d560bfd8897824c51af8c
tree409bb6c1280ef0aea592b7193de5798a93d7b055
parentbbd159dcdfa9b16ac303f579a61d3e173b62e705
tests: Move tap-driver.sh out of the autotools aux directory

We have made local modifications to this script, move it to the test
suite directory so it doesn't get overwritten by an updated version from
autotools.

Running 'make check' on current RHEL or Fedora without this patch
results in the following error:

  make[5]: Entering directory '/builddir/build/BUILD/lttng-tools-2.12.4/tests/regression'
  tap-driver.sh: invalid option: '--post-script'

Change-Id: I22823176cc5b98901865c9415250ce8e49384cbd
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
config/tap-driver.sh [deleted file]
configure.ac
tests/perf/Makefile.am
tests/regression/Makefile.am
tests/unit/Makefile.am
tests/utils/Makefile.am
tests/utils/tap-driver.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.036845 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.