Fix: typo 'retrive' -> 'retrieve'
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 17:24:47 +0000 (12:24 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 22:19:59 +0000 (17:19 -0500)
commit1e2d9dfa3a424f2f668e97e91b20786f0edfaed6
tree0e0b4f1ceeacdd3a7fe70553fee16eddf34a3ba1
parent512df0460fc4c7a4492c8feadf45bb8da6b4c166
Fix: typo 'retrive' -> 'retrieve'

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_context.c
This page took 0.032056 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.