Fix: null dereference on error path for create_ctx_type
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 15:08:47 +0000 (10:08 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 23:35:17 +0000 (18:35 -0500)
commit1e19c0f692117a7e1d2f00b2c434d7bd68485575
tree6d566658cbe97bd239fd0811527977d1d294f94c
parent67b2f51c7e8d8e873be92cb45a534855cecaf7de
Fix: null dereference on error path for create_ctx_type

When zmalloc of type->opt fail the destroy_ctx_type would result in a
null dereference.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_context.c
This page took 0.034845 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.