Fix: Possible dereference of null pointers
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 20:31:25 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 21:08:06 +0000 (17:08 -0400)
commit1d8d032800b64945d90c7b5a7b8e9316e733a4b1
treee4f7ee2b77b8866fffd0dfb7ebafb958c56c39d8
parent1dfd9906a04873e9d381bf559eb8551c203c8a2a
Fix: Possible dereference of null pointers

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/sessiond-comm/unix.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/filter-visitor-set-parent.c
This page took 0.032754 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.