Test: add JUL disable event tests
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:11:19 +0000 (09:11 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 14:25:36 +0000 (10:25 -0400)
commit1d842d5af5b13a90c9e587a1bb7ec0c27ae6dae2
treec5482c2ef9fc4da319ec0f0432a05876581a3b31
parentbe6a6276f221b9bc83c16e3c3ba6ca76f5f35350
Test: add JUL disable event tests

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/java-jul/test_java_jul
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.032418 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.