Fix: lttng-sessiond: cpu hotplug stream number mismatch
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 20:00:54 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 May 2017 20:56:25 +0000 (16:56 -0400)
commit1cfb4b98d79d3dd709037ee6827f238a5616832a
tree3b2050dbfec848dbc54debe7c6dadbc6cd3b7b6b
parentd9ab33856fd7bef5b598c9b6a47309b3bf9b06f2
Fix: lttng-sessiond: cpu hotplug stream number mismatch

The counter should be always increasing (kept in the channel), rather
than local to the function. This causes cpu hotplug handling to
disregard further streams that should be added to the consumer output
on CPU hotplug.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
This page took 0.033474 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.