Fix: Don't spam session daemon logs on invalid UST context
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 17:07:56 +0000 (12:07 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 17:24:57 +0000 (12:24 -0500)
commit1cf992b8ff3eb5bf79e0c209f5e50f16b8d220d9
treeaca431b34fb4ce2e24aad19dd784ec2dff60b8f5
parentce14b22be913b209d40193fc52b24b471fda047e
Fix: Don't spam session daemon logs on invalid UST context

Fixes #976

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
This page took 0.033477 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.