Fix: unchecked return value in trace_clock_read64_monotonic
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 16:06:45 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 18:56:55 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
commit1cf9656cf8f53a69a8be83cb76c0ee3de64b0db8
tree837f60c17e916dd89ebd3469203be1e507ac6a24
parente223f308e0f0899d4c6d129922cad25d3b718efc
Fix: unchecked return value in trace_clock_read64_monotonic

Found by Coverity:

CID 1311498 (#1 of 1): Unchecked return value (CHECKED_RETURN)1.
check_return: Calling clock_gettime without checking return value (as is
done elsewhere 8 out of 9 times).

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-clock.h
This page took 0.032814 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.