Cleanup: namespace 'align' macros
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 17:58:10 +0000 (13:58 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 19:14:28 +0000 (15:14 -0400)
commit1cbd136b2479ef142bfb339b13d3d25aa772dda5
tree7b7ef9fc6e9eebd008666412645e311a4559bbc0
parent8cc65d5cbccb6e4ba91c4de0efc3e974a6ca61b5
Cleanup: namespace 'align' macros

Remove the duplicate ALIGN() and ALIGN_TO() macro and replace them with
namespaced variants 'lttng_align_ceil()' and  'lttng_align_floor()'.

Change-Id: I683baccb4e97874e647cf557bad9653a336f4a6d
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/align.h
src/common/bytecode/bytecode.c
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ctl.c
src/common/macros.h
src/common/userspace-probe.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.03383 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.