Fix lttng UI: fix arg parsing, round size to next power of two
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 15:58:37 +0000 (11:58 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 18:38:25 +0000 (14:38 -0400)
commit1cb514cec8d71a17376a1f2e78f0a68f2f410521
tree5b69df613278f7def78a2187d206359dc8e8fdd9
parent16068db5dda7041571a5520dc69c96af43b799a2
Fix lttng UI: fix arg parsing, round size to next power of two

Also:
- don't accept negative values,
- don't accept 0 values where it's not allowed,
- fix tracefile size option: it was parsing the previous argument.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng.1
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_channels.c
This page took 0.033409 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.