Test: kill sessiond,relayd and background children on SIGTERM/SIGINT
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 20:28:44 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 15:08:37 +0000 (11:08 -0400)
commit1c362dc78cf2e28c8935efcb5d4a85ef5d5967ba
tree3ec30487047240c3b9932e45d3a251fbd03774a0
parent46863ff0e1e355a569ad865007ee9c764ac8ab74
Test: kill sessiond,relayd and background children on SIGTERM/SIGINT

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.032265 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.