Fix: test_mi test
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 19:52:37 +0000 (15:52 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 20:04:01 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
commit1c240f7e94d00bada25224eedb697064f9abbccb
treedb3df133ea831e9020b4bbacaeba6e12975f0069
parent839a956943bd1348dc34372d40c8665705667644
Fix: test_mi test

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/mi/test_mi
This page took 0.033891 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.