Fix: Remove network stream ID ABI calls
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 00:44:13 +0000 (20:44 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 19:42:26 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
commit1be4792f346ea9a05cfc0acd38e295417c67d122
treec52e53317e060926748675db3d07d4f8c9c94bb1
parent2b1745e140dd944809ca88572517b936e40a1bc3
Fix: Remove network stream ID ABI calls

This patch removes some experimental kernel ABI calls that were not
supposed to get merged. The kernel support for these calls has never
been introduced in lttng-modules.

I'm not sure how it happened, but it seems that this code got introduced
along with the commit 00e2e675d54dc726a7c8f8887c889cc8ef022003

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ctl.c
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ctl.h
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ioctl.h
This page took 0.032707 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.