Fix pointer dereference
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 24 May 2011 14:20:44 +0000 (10:20 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 24 May 2011 14:23:31 +0000 (10:23 -0400)
commit1b686c3f1859c4d5929e234c6e792c2bcab4cc8e
tree37bdc70216a67a7fc50b10de9f1664c4110f6242
parent7e8c38c672e816ea3b0d9a7accdcae4d6e01c668
Fix pointer dereference

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
kconsumerd/kconsumerd.c
This page took 0.033195 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.