Assert that index_file does not exist before setting a new one
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 08:10:00 +0000 (03:10 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 09:47:43 +0000 (04:47 -0500)
commit1b47ae5812ca04726890048e7ec9ce4186e4d590
treeb2c3cd5911fe74c12a3c98db6db5e5938415ead7
parentf8f3885cc52af9d3c951da78989d6f4a25270411
Assert that index_file does not exist before setting a new one

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.036928 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.