Change --jul-port-tcp and jul.port to use agent namespace
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:12:09 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 16:34:13 +0000 (12:34 -0400)
commit1b2ef7fe9e5d6396484002b5ba20b798b45519f9
treed5647290616bd719542513859c2801f8847814c6
parentfefd409b002735b415c5f653cdb2587be454f145
Change --jul-port-tcp and jul.port to use agent namespace

They are both renamed to --agent-port-tcp and "agent.port" file.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-sessiond.8
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/common/defaults.h
This page took 0.033758 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.