README.md: bolden all dependencies and versions
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 23:35:40 +0000 (18:35 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 01:51:57 +0000 (21:51 -0400)
commit1b1af97e3e4ba6f73d8b22e85db63d95c22210b1
tree2b533f3f97387a026f539a19435499f8d06d82fc
parent8558f6a21fb05c7379020359b226a8df41989637
README.md: bolden all dependencies and versions

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
README.md
This page took 0.032223 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.