Fix: destroy command: put consumer output after destroy notifier
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 21:41:14 +0000 (17:41 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 21:48:13 +0000 (17:48 -0400)
commit1ac9cb73f4885c3263036d96dbd0f236ba890a4b
tree4e5e8fd64769922a3b0aa3a72fb40d8b12b8ac44
parent0afeb879549bcc6202ca0c87ba306377f6261bc3
Fix: destroy command: put consumer output after destroy notifier

The destroy notifier needs to access the consumer output to format
the absolute path to the last chunk.

The observed problematic behavior can be observed by doing a
rotate and a destroy command in quick succession. Sometimes,
the resulting path printed by the destroy command is incomplete:

e.g. /archives/20190920T163616-0400-20190920T163618-0400-1

when we would expect:

/home/efficios/lttng-traces/auto-20190920-164425/archives/20190920T164437-0400-20190920T164439-0400-1

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.c
This page took 0.033412 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.