Fix typo in lttng snapshot add-output example of lttng(1)
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 14:06:05 +0000 (10:06 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 14:16:07 +0000 (10:16 -0400)
commit1ac1098fc560b8b93adb17892c89915c863121fd
tree73ac49c12913ac83925c8d7553dfcbd55e0cb2be
parent847b88a94cf5af8246eced35e944dc82ae7a0382
Fix typo in lttng snapshot add-output example of lttng(1)

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng.1
This page took 0.03585 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.