Docs: lttng-ctl has no default live timer period
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 20:08:11 +0000 (16:08 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 14:34:23 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
commit1aacaae2baa854d47e2d80c0bc2c50c31eb2202a
tree44aa842c04de6bc64ca80e42cc8db2e24fb9f581
parentaa52c9865e22402a2e310b5b770ae0352b6a0be0
Docs: lttng-ctl has no default live timer period

The documentation of liblttng-ctl mentions that a 1 second timer
is used by default.

The library itself (and the session daemon) has no concept of a
default live timer period. The CLI governs this default value.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/session.h
This page took 0.032021 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.