inet: fix: possible unaligned access in packed structure (inet/inet6)
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:51:52 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 18:27:17 +0000 (14:27 -0400)
commit1a65bbb8755fa1ae4a013bc1aa94c39297b8779e
treecdc1384e0ca96acc9d30370f39dae68dc5605570
parent85d1db9fbef6b3e6148bbaf3235b01d446c6c07f
inet: fix: possible unaligned access in packed structure (inet/inet6)

Fix the warnings that unaligned pointers can be passed as parameters
emitted when building inet.c and inet6.c.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/macros.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/inet.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/inet6.c
This page took 0.040863 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.