Fix: allow empty URL for live session creation
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 18:23:00 +0000 (14:23 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 18:46:23 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
commit1a2416565951eff19530564c552931cc71866e8c
tree376a6901838df83d5aa89cc59b525e8cac9c4ca8
parentf86c9f4e9488dfd3eebb33fbec1b6afb1cd02630
Fix: allow empty URL for live session creation

This is actually very important so -C/-D can be used with lttng create
--live command and also the load command can set the control and data
URL independently.

This also adds a small test to make sure -C/-D works in live mode.

Fixes #769

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/create.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
tests/regression/tools/live/test_lttng_ust
This page took 0.034632 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.