Tests: ust: clock override plugin
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 01:49:21 +0000 (21:49 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 21:23:03 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
commit199800b2c98035f82a87f675e6576ceb89017674
tree823bef5bfa877ee6991d5894326b9b40b7d23813
parentf95771e88e932a4accf0fa152d8d14b43278920f
Tests: ust: clock override plugin

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/fast_regression
tests/regression/ust/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/clock-override/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/clock-override/lttng-ust-clock-override-test.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/clock-override/run-clock-override [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/regression/ust/clock-override/test_clock_override [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.033448 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.