lttng list-triggers: handle all condition types
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 13:07:31 +0000 (09:07 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 05:36:13 +0000 (01:36 -0400)
commit19904669a9eb25cd4a0ccd3de82d3ac803dfe877
treef7b693af8e08502f1418fa529cddd73bf46b5397
parent43cee6f9977d1690fe8c3613740af7286985eba9
lttng list-triggers: handle all condition types

At the moment, only the event-rule-matches condition is handled by the
list-triggers commands. Change it to handle all existing condition
types.

Because these other condition types can't be created using the
command-line interface, add a util program that creates and registers
triggers for the purpose of the test. The test triggers with the
event-rule-matches condition are kept as is, created using the
command-line interface.

Change-Id: I6a2b0442800c93f7e8815dce96d1cf1928d5725a
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/list_triggers.c
tests/regression/tools/trigger/test_list_triggers_cli
tests/regression/tools/trigger/utils/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/trigger/utils/register-some-triggers.c [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.034986 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.