Fix: Use result of AC_PROG_* when using sed / grep
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 17:32:51 +0000 (13:32 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 03:39:35 +0000 (23:39 -0400)
commit18ecc6aedf929c6aeba25aa1f1c06d246f349c2b
treec8e5e83059d9f2ae15e8eb74c76e173e1442f9b0
parentf19ca95ed68f6e3eff925676bc1d9bc8939c3ef2
Fix: Use result of AC_PROG_* when using sed / grep

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
extras/bindings/swig/python/Makefile.am
include/Makefile.am
This page took 0.033002 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.