Change the UST event hash table match function
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 17:28:03 +0000 (12:28 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 17:03:43 +0000 (12:03 -0500)
commit18eace3ba4aeaa6b869c8ad9ec1273381b4cbdee
treed4a00ca5037488dd59d78fb591cc959e6e1b0289
parent178191b3899f114001f000c2e7f46909969f9c6f
Change the UST event hash table match function

The event are now matched, when looked up, with the name/filter/loglevel
triplet since the UST tracer now allows us to enable the same event with
different filters or/and loglevels.

The disable command however only takes the event name so for now it
disable all events matching that name which is why we still hash by
event name.

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/filter.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h
This page took 0.033227 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.